Caperz



Caperz adalah mesin pencarian video. Kami telah mengindeks jutaan video dari seluruh dunia


Please Subscribe
Nama:My review of the Amtrak Viewliner Roomette (food was amazing)
Durasi:36 mnt 50 dtk
Dilihat:333,943
Dipublikasikan:14 Oktober 2017
Sumber:Youtube
Description::In a different sort of video I review and discuss my experience with the Amtrak Viewliner Roomette Sleeper Car, this was on their Silver Meteor train which traverses the East Coast. I should mention that this video isn't sponsored by Amtrak, I'll compliment what deserves praise and call out what needs to be improved.

Please SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/2f3eGzy

MERCH is Here ► http://bit.ly/2wfJuAn

HELP support on PATREON ► http://bit.ly/1Q2g9zX

PAYPAL donations are welcome at ► [email protected]

TWITTER @TROTWOfficial ► https://twitter.com/TROTWOfficial

AMAZON Products I Like ► http://amzn.to/2oCUMjt

Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► http://amzn.to/2kE4JaS
Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► http://amzn.to/2ziQjWo
Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► http://amzn.to/2AMjSxT

LISTEN to my VORW Radio Shows ► https://soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int

How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► https://pastebin.com/QmD7A8dH

THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
9 PM EST - 5950 kHz - Florida
9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America

SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
4 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
5 PM EST - 7780 kHz - Europe

Official TheReportOfTheWeek SUBREDDIT ► https://www.reddit.com/r/thereportoft...

If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_p...
Suka ini ?:




BERSPONSOR
VIDEO TERKAIT
Video Amtrak Sleeper Car / Roomette: Coast Starlight - PathLessPedaled.com MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Amtrak Sleeper Car / Roomette:
3:58 - 303,483x
Video My JetBlue experience MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 My JetBlue experience
18:42 - 103,415x
Video The Amtrak EMPIRE BUILDER - three days crossing Big Sky Country! MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 The Amtrak EMPIRE BUILDER - th
32:10 - 103,830x
Video REPORT OF THE WEEK | Before They Were Famous | Reviewbrah Biography MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 REPORT OF THE WEEK | Before Th
9:04 - 161,954x
Video In-N-Out Burger Double Double - Food Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 In-N-Out Burger Double Double
8:15 - 678,294x
Video Amtrak Canadian Border Crossing 072417 MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Amtrak Canadian Border Crossin
9:49 - 41,438x
Video Engines of Amtrak - Turboliner MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Engines of Amtrak - Turboliner
10:05 - 68,016x
Video Why I wear suits all the time MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Why I wear suits all the time
23:58 - 1,617,183x
Video Amtrak Crescent #20 Overnight Train Experience! MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Amtrak Crescent #20 Overnight
24:44 - 136,679x
Video Hungry Howies and My Fingernails MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Hungry Howies and My Fingernai
18:24 - 257,732x
Video MunchPak Unboxing and Product Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 MunchPak Unboxing and Product
20:14 - 132,466x
Video My Average Day 2017 (Raw Video) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 My Average Day 2017 (Raw Video
49:50 - 1,278,611x
Video My first experience at Denny's (I survived) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 My first experience at Denny&#
17:20 - 428,918x
Video I React To Cruel Comments About My Fingernails MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 I React To Cruel Comments Abou
16:01 - 293,493x
Video My Average Day 2014 (Raw Video) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 My Average Day 2014 (Raw Video
43:03 - 53,592x
Video Q&A: Answering frequently asked questions about the channel MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Q&A: Answering frequently
21:49 - 177,996x
Video Starbucks Zombie Frappuccino - Drink Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Starbucks Zombie Frappuccino -
9:39 - 220,698x
Video Why I always drink Starbucks Water MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Juni 2018 Why I always drink Starbucks W
19:24 - 923,932x