Caperz



Caperz adalah mesin pencarian video. Kami telah mengindeks jutaan video dari seluruh dunia


Please Subscribe
Nama:My review of the Amtrak Viewliner Roomette (food was amazing)
Durasi:36 mnt 50 dtk
Dilihat:355.550 weergaven

Laden...

Laden...

Transcript

Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen.

Laden...

Laden...

Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd.
Deze functie is momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het later opnieuw.
Gepubliceerd op 14 okt. 2017

In a different sort of video I review and discuss my experience with the Amtrak Viewliner Roomette Sleeper Car, this was on their Silver Meteor train which traverses the East Coast. I should mention that this video isn't sponsored by Amtrak, I'll compliment what deserves praise and call out what needs to be improved.

Please SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/2f3eGzy

My PATREON ► http://bit.ly/1Q2g9zX

My MERCH ► http://bit.ly/2wfJuAn

AMAZON Products I Like ► http://amzn.to/2oCUMjt

TWITTER @IAmReviewbrah ► https://twitter.com/IAmReviewbrah

INSTAGRAM ► https://www.instagram.com/iamreviewbrah

PAYPAL donate to help keep VORW Radio on air to ► [email protected]

LISTEN to my VORW Radio Show ► https://soundcloud.com/vorw_radio_int

Shortwave Radios I Recommend:
Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ► http://amzn.to/2AMjSxT
Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio from Tecsun ► http://amzn.to/2kE4JaS
Tecsun Radar PL-310ET World Band PLL DSP Radio ► http://amzn.to/2ziQjWo

How to TUNE IN to VORW Radio ► https://pastebin.com/a4WyjkJG

THURSDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
6 PM EST - 9955 kHz - South America
8 PM EST - 7730 kHz - Western North America
8 PM EST - 9395 kHz - North America
9 PM EST - 7780 kHz - New England
9 PM EST - 7490 kHz - North America
9 PM EST - 5850 kHz - North America
9 PM PACIFIC - 7730 kHz - California

SUNDAY VORW Radio Broadcasts:
6 PM EST - 7570 kHz - North America

SUBREDDIT ► https://www.reddit.com/r/thereportoft...

If interested in translating TheReportOfTheWeek videos ► http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_p...

Laden...

Dipublikasikan:14 Oktober 2017
Sumber:Youtube
Description::
Suka ini ?:




BERSPONSOR
VIDEO TERKAIT
Video Why Trains Suck in America MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Why Trains Suck in America
- 4.193.756x
Video Surprising Things You Didn’t Know About Gordon Ramsay MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Surprising Things You Didn’t
- 2.528.416x
Video Hungry Howies and My Fingernails MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Hungry Howies and My Fingernai
- 265.827x
Video The Real Reason Why Garfield Isn't Funny... MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 The Real Reason Why Garfield I
- Aanbevolenx
Video My Disney Port Orleans Resort Room Tour and Vacation Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 My Disney Port Orleans Resort
- 128.077x
Video Zurich to Hamburg by OBB Nightjet deluxe sleeper car MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Zurich to Hamburg by OBB Night
- 299.555x
Video My Issue With Taco Bell (The Taco Bell Conundrum) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 My Issue With Taco Bell (The T
- 391.271x
Video McDonald's Buttermilk Crispy Tenders - Food Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 McDonald's Buttermilk Cris
- 927.278x
Video My Average Day 2017 (Raw Video) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 My Average Day 2017 (Raw Video
- 1.307.172x
Video Why I Do A Radio Show Every Week MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Why I Do A Radio Show Every We
- 7x
Video The Amtrak EMPIRE BUILDER - three days crossing Big Sky Country! MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 The Amtrak EMPIRE BUILDER - th
- 153.815x
Video How Spicy are the Ghost Pepper Wings from Popeyes? MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 How Spicy are the Ghost Pepper
- 1.238.236x
Video My JetBlue experience MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 My JetBlue experience
- 107.836x
Video Amtrak Viewliner Roomette - Complete Tour/Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Amtrak Viewliner Roomette - Co
- 735.720x
Video In-N-Out Burger Double Double - Food Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 In-N-Out Burger Double Double
- 689.138x
Video Amtrak Texas Eagle Dining Car Tour and Menu Review - Train Travel - Food MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Amtrak Texas Eagle Dining Car
- 19.460x
Video MunchPak Unboxing and Product Review MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 MunchPak Unboxing and Product
- 139.864x
Video Amtrak Crescent #20 Overnight Train Experience! MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV September 2018 Amtrak Crescent #20 Overnight
- 140.833x